< Go back

Nora Knightley Melbourne VIC

Sensual and mischievous sweetheart

 0467 523 815
I accept SMS messages
 0467 523 815
I accept SMS messages only
 0467 523 815
I accept SMS messages only

Sensual and mischievous sweetheart

 
 

Personal message

Last updated: Mon 24 January

Please note that due to the current Covid-19 outbreak I am only seeing 2-3 clients a week and providing each client with a rapid antigen test to take when they arrive. An oral fluid test is available if you do not want a nasal swab. And do not worry, the testing time is not included in the booked time! I am also testing myself regularly for your safety :)

About me

I am the sweet-smiling girl next door with a secret; I love to explore erotic fantasies with you!

Behind my cute and innocent exterior is a mischievous love of eroticism, exploration and play. I am often told that you can see it in my eyes. I am a shameless pleasure seeker; I love to receive as much as I love to give! Intimacy with me is warmly welcoming, sensually decadent and sprinkled with exhilarating surprises. Our time together can feel like coming home to the comforting arms of a cherished lover, or an exciting and passionate adventure in discovering someone new. Some may describe me as the quintessential girlfriend experience, but there is a lot more to uncover if you are interested in discovering the possibilities.

I am a bookish beauty with an endlessly curious mind, and I love how what I do allows me to meet you! You will find me eagerly anticipating our first meeting, genuinely excited for our dates, and deeply interested in getting closer. As a part-time university student and part-time intimate companion, I love the secret spaces we share, creating pockets of time where we can let go of the outside world and fully immerse ourselves in each other.

In my free time, I love learning new things, reading, cooking, baking, long walks in nature and road trips. I am more than happy to share any of these things with you. I welcome requests for social dates, as well as date ideas that are interesting or unusual. I love new experiences and possess a healthy spirit of adventure!

Outside of my love of beautiful lingerie, I am a very down to earth, naturally attractive kind of woman. I admire women who are always looking glamorous and immaculate, but that is not who I authentically am. I enjoy dressing up for a special night out, but I feel equally comfortable in flattering and casually stylish clothing. I wear minimal makeup, and I am uninterested in designer clothing or luxury items. I have soft smooth skin, no cosmetic alterations, and no tattoos.

In order to keep open all the possibilities that life has to offer me, I take my privacy seriously and choose not to share my face online. I promise that in person you will be delighted to discover my face for yourself! I also maintain an active social media presence, so that you can feel comfortable getting to know me a bit more before we meet. I understand how important keeping the different spheres of your life separate can be. You can rely on my discretion.

Please do not be misled by my age; I am an articulate, skilful and highly erotic lover. I am known for being passionately sensual, accepting and loving by nature. With me, you will always be greeted with an empathetic ear, a seductively sweet smile, and an enthusiasm for exploring. With my exuberant youthful energy and an old soul, I connect easily with individuals of varied ages and walks of life. I do not discriminate against potential lovers based on age, ethnicity, ability, level of sexual experience or any other irrelevant characteristics. What I value most is kindness, manners, and a sense of humour. Please do not be afraid to get in touch with a respectful inquiry, I would love to hear from you.


 Rates

1 hour$500
1.5 hours$700
2 hours$900
3 hours$1300
Drinks and 'dessert'$700 (1 hour drinks at a bar, 1 hour play)
Dinner date$1250 (2 hours dinner, 2 hours play)
An extended afternoon/evening$1600 (6 hours together, including meals)
Overnight$3500 (approx 15 hours including 7 hours uninterrupted sleep



 

My Stats

Age group:22 - 24
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Hair color:Auburn
Hair length:Long
Body type:Hourglass
Bust size:Medium
Length:Petite (less then 164cm)
girl next door bisexual natural boobs no tattoos no anal covid vaccinated outfit requests welcome lingerie pegging classy squirter sensual experience french kissing 
 

My Availability

TODAY 11:00 - 23:00
TOMORROW By appointment
THU 11 AUG By appointment
FRI 12 AUG 11:00 - 23:00
SAT 13 AUG By appointment
SUN 14 AUG By appointment
MON 15 AUG 11:00 - 23:00
 

Contact me for

  •  Outcalls only
  •  GFE bookings
  •  Fantasy / Roleplay / Kinky fetishes
  •  Social, Netflix, Lunch & Dinner dates
  •  Extended or Overnight bookings
  •  Bookings for couples
  •  Bookings with other SW
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/noraknightley
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: June 2021
My last profile update: 16 June 2022

My photos



this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over