< Go back

Elite Australian High End Escort Brisbane QLD

 0400 992 626
 0400 992 626
 0400 992 626

Mature Discreet Australian Escort

 

I am touring to Brisbane

Mon 13 September - Thu 16 September

Pre arrangement is essential. I do not cater for last minute requests when touring.

See all my other tours

When not on tour I am based in Vaucluse (NSW)

About me

Hello gentlemen,

My name is Stephanie Hunter

I am an International Australian High End mature lady, based in Australia. As I am currently not available to meet internationally, my focus in on Australian availability.

I cater for the more discerning, mature gentleman.

I divide my time between Sydney and Melbourne regularly, as well as tour Brisbane, Canberra and Perth regularly. If you wish to meet at another location, FMTY ( fly me to you) requests are most welcome.

Please get in touch with me if you would like to meet in Sydney , Melbourne or one of the tour cities I travel to regularly. 

For further information, please visit https://vaucluseescorts.com

My Availability

TODAY By appointment
TOMORROW By appointment
TUE 15 JUN By appointment
WED 16 JUN By appointment
THU 17 JUN By appointment
FRI 18 JUN By appointment
SAT 19 JUN By appointment
 0400 992 626

 

My upcoming tours

Melbourne VIC  
Mon 7 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Canberra ACT  
Mon 28 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Sydney NSW  
Wed 7 Jul - Sat 10 Jul
Perth WA  
Tue 10 Aug - Fri 13 Aug
Brisbane QLD  
Mon 13 Sep - Thu 16 Sep
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/highclassescort
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: August 2020
My last profile update: 3 June 2021

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over