< Go back

Sarah Haywood Katoomba NSW

 0405 123 435
 0405 123 435
 0405 123 435

Mature, Warm & Sensual Natural Beauty from NZ 💗 Nuru/GFE/PSE/Relaxation xxx

 

In 2 days touring to Katoomba

Sat 17 April - Sun 18 April

See all my other tours

When not on tour I am based in Sydney (NSW)

About me

Hello,

my name is Sarah Haywood, welcome to my world.

Let me tease and tantalise your senses, arouse your curiosity and give you a taste of who I am.

An inviting woman with soft full lips, long dark hair, smooth caramel skin and deep honey brown eyes.

I do love to play, as no doubt you do.

Imagine briefly if you can .....

You knock upon my door and as I open it a sensuous smile plays across my lips, and you see from the sparkle in my eyes that the fun is about to unfold.

Before you a slender sun kissed lady reaches for your hand, pulling you into her world full of pleasures of the mind, body and soul.

A pure hedonist through and through, let me please and pamper you.

Sarah Haywood xx


Please Note:  Pre Bookings with deposits are essential for all appointments, especially for tours. I am based in Sydney and have other commitments when I am in Sydney so advance notice is highly recommended if you wish to see me in Sydney. On the rare occasion I may be available at short notice, however this is incredibly rare xx

My Availability

TODAY By appointment
TOMORROW By appointment
SAT 17 APR By appointment
SUN 18 APR By appointment
MON 19 APR By appointment
TUE 20 APR By appointment
WED 21 APR By appointment
 0405 123 435

 

My upcoming tours

Orange NSW  
Thu 15 Apr - Fri 16 Apr
Katoomba NSW  
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Sydney NSW  
Mon 19 Apr - Mon 26 Apr
Adelaide SA  
Tue 27 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Tamworth NSW  
Tue 4 May - Thu 6 May
Darwin NT  
Mon 17 May - Thu 20 May
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/sarahhaywood
Verified by Realbabes

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over