< Go back

Lilhoney Adelaide SA

Petite blonde college girl ready to pleasure you like no other… ❤️

 0485 815 083
I accept phone calls & SMS
 0485 815 083
I accept phone calls & SMS
 0485 815 083
I accept phone calls & SMS

Petite blonde college girl ready to pleasure you like no other… ❤️

 
 

Currently touring in Tullamarine (VIC)

Sat 13 July - Wed 17 July

See all my other tours

About me

A fun-sized blonde is what you need for the ultimate pleasures, with my soft body and perky tits, you will forget all your stresses and relax in the best way possible.

Once you spend time with me you will never want to leave. I will make you feel like the man you are, a king who needs to enjoy the rest of his day.

Have a specific fetish? Luckily for you, I love ensuring you are the most happy, I will be the one to help you accomplish your dreams. I am very open-minded and would love to hear what you fantasize about :)

If you want to see more of me before our fun or just want to chat, I am really active on OF - honeyxrey

https://onlyfans.com/honeyxrey/c3


 

My Stats

Age group:18 - 21
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Hair color:Blonde
Hair length:Long
Body type:Slim
Bust size:Small
Length:Petite (less then 164cm)
nympho heterosexual natural boobs long legs round bottom fully shaved or waxed anal ok quickies non smoker outfit requests welcome lingerie love conversations shower facilities groups ok french kissing toys rough sex ok spanking fantasy experiences school girl fantasy secretary fantasy 
 
OnlyFans @honeyxrey/c10
 0485 815 083

Contact me for

  •  Incalls or Outcalls
  •  Fantasy / Roleplay / Kinky fetishes
  •  Bookings for couples
  •  Bookings for disabled people
  •  Online services
 

My upcoming tours

Tullamarine VIC  
Sat 13 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
Balmain NSW  
Thu 18 Jul - Mon 22 Jul
Redbank NSW  
Tue 23 Jul - Sat 27 Jul
Glenfield WA  
Sun 28 Jul - Thu 1 Aug
South Yarra VIC  
Fri 2 Aug - Tue 6 Aug
Canning Vale WA  
Wed 7 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Clayfield QLD  
Mon 12 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
Caloundra QLD  
Sat 17 Aug - Wed 21 Aug
Albury NSW  
Thu 22 Aug - Mon 26 Aug
Fortitude Valley QLD  
Tue 27 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: May 2024
My last profile update: 27 June 2024

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over