< Go back

❤️Angela❤️ Adelaide SA

Now Available Natural Sex❤️ Anal Puff Party Pipe Smoke Pretty GFE Busty Amazing Hot outcall

 0424 639 259
I accept phone calls & SMS
 0424 639 259
I accept phone calls & SMS
 0424 639 259
I accept phone calls & SMS

Now Available Natural Sex❤️ Anal Puff Party Pipe Smoke Pretty GFE Busty Amazing Hot outcall

 
 

Currently touring in Hoppers Crossing (VIC)

Sun 14 July - Sun 14 July

See all my other tours

About me

️️️Now Available, plz txt me. I already arrive in this area for work.  ️100% Real Verified pics.  I'm Asian.  new nice girl. Beautiful, Amazing service. never waste your time. If U Don't Come. Ur Loss

Hey babe. First time working here for sure. Real pictures real girl next door, 100% girlfriend experience with wonderful 5-star services. I'm pretty gorgeous angelic face and natural soft big boobs , hot fleshy lips, big smile, silky long hair, smooth soft fair skin, slender long legs, wet tight pussy, wonderful ass, a feminine, intelligent, attractive, sexy.


Full services: Shower together, oral with condom, condom sex and full body slide massage, Cuddling and Touching, Sexy Lingerie stocking, Variety of Positions.and many things 


️Incall Full service rates

Condom sex

Half hour - $150

One hour - $250 cash

Natural bj add 50

Cim add 100

Natural Sex , Anal pay extra. I'm Clean Tight. Just do the job.

️Outcall pay extra. At least one hr 500, depends on  service and ur location . Plz. Pay deposit first  and call Uber for me,  thanks a lot. 


️I can be your VIP companion

 

My Stats

Age group:25 - 29
Ethnicity:Asian
Hair color:Brown
Hair length:Long
Body type:Average
Bust size:Busty
Length:Petite (less then 164cm)
pornstar natural boobs round bottom anal ok asian skin outfit requests welcome high heels classy party ok touring escort published pornstar / model sensual experience fantasy experiences school girl fantasy secretary fantasy nuru 
 

My rates

 IncallOutcall
One hr$250$500
Extra service pay extra
 

My Availability

TODAY All day
TOMORROW All day
TUE 16 JUL All day
WED 17 JUL All day
THU 18 JUL All day
FRI 19 JUL All day
SAT 20 JUL All day
 
 0424 639 259

Contact me for

  •  Incalls or Outcalls
  •  GFE bookings
  •  PSE or Very naughty bookings
  •  Fantasy / Roleplay / Kinky fetishes
  •  Erotic body rubs
  •  Extended or Overnight bookings
 

My upcoming tours

Hoppers Crossing VIC  
Sun 14 Jul - Sun 14 Jul
Maribyrnong VIC  
Mon 15 Jul - Mon 15 Jul
Croydon VIC  
Tue 16 Jul - Tue 16 Jul
St Albans VIC  
Wed 17 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
Carrum Downs VIC  
Thu 18 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
Ringwood VIC  
Fri 19 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
Tullamarine VIC  
Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Essendon VIC  
Sun 21 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Footscray VIC  
Mon 22 Jul - Mon 22 Jul
Soldiers Hill QLD  
Tue 23 Jul - Tue 23 Jul
Pimpama QLD  
Wed 24 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
Auburn NSW  
Thu 25 Jul - Thu 25 Jul
Werribee VIC  
Fri 26 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
Granville NSW  
Sun 28 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Parramatta NSW  
Mon 29 Jul - Mon 29 Jul
Salisbury SA  
Tue 30 Jul - Tue 30 Jul
Sunshine VIC  
Wed 31 Jul - Wed 31 Jul
The Entrance NSW  
Thu 1 Aug - Thu 1 Aug
Wantirna VIC  
Fri 2 Aug - Fri 2 Aug
Preston VIC  
Sat 3 Aug - Sat 3 Aug
Sunnybank QLD  
Wed 7 Aug - Thu 8 Aug
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/angelaloveu
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: October 2023
My last profile update: 14 July 2024

My photos



this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over