< Go back

Emma Jane Gold Coast QLD

 0408 013 641
 0408 013 641
 0408 013 641

Curvy Touring Milf

 

Currently touring in Dubbo (NSW)

Thu 13 May - Sat 15 May

See all my other tours

About me

Let’s cut to the chase because I bet you are eager to get to my phone number...

I’m a curvy, sun-kissed blonde, but I’m not what people usually expect.
 You wouldn’t be able to pick me out of a “spot the escort” lineup, and that’s exactly how I like it. 

On the outside or in public, no one would know... Except you.


 Once we close the door behind us, you will be left with no doubt that I absolutely love what I do. Like yourself, I crave touch, mutual pleasure and the chance to explore with someone new. 

Let’s light up (or steam up) the room! Together, we will find the confidence you haven’t felt in years. Then let’s head out for a bite to eat and whisper naughty things to each other.
 The waitress will be left wondering how and what it takes to create such a spark. 

But you won’t have to wonder for much longer.

RATES

30 Minutes$300
 1 hour$450
 1.5 Hours$650
 2 Hours$800
 3 hrs$1150
 Overnight$3000


BOOKING INFORMATION

Please note: In order to secure a booking, you must place a non-refundable booking fee
 of $100 per hour ($200 for couples). This is deducted from the full cost of the booking. 


When you contact me I need the following details:
 Your Location/City e.g. Sydney, Bathurst, Hobart - I travel a lot! 
 The date, time and duration of the booking. 
 Specific services you are looking for - GFE isn’t enough, tell me what you like! 
 How you will pay the (Pre-)Booking Fee. 


 By making contact with me you agree to abide by the following booking protocol.
 You will include all essential information regarding the booking. 
 You will pay a booking fee prior to the date to secure our time together. 
 To provide any further information I ask for swiftly and without objection.
 To follow any instructions I give you in regards to organizing our date.
 To pay the Booking fee promptly via Beem It, Smart ATM, Osko or Bank Transfer*
 * Bank transfer is only available for advanced bookings.

If you do not follow the booking protocol, I reserve the right to decline or cancel our date.

My Availability

TODAY By appointment
TOMORROW By appointment
MON 17 MAY By appointment
TUE 18 MAY By appointment
WED 19 MAY By appointment
THU 20 MAY By appointment
FRI 21 MAY By appointment
 0408 013 641

 

My upcoming tours

Dubbo NSW  
Thu 13 May - Sat 15 May
Griffith NSW  
Sun 16 May - Mon 17 May
Mildura VIC  
Tue 18 May - Thu 20 May
Swan Hill VIC  
Fri 21 May - Fri 21 May
Melbourne VIC  
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May

Limited availability please visit my website for exact times Www...
more info

Ballarat Central VIC  
Mon 24 May - Mon 24 May
Bendigo VIC  
Tue 25 May - Tue 25 May
Echuca VIC  
Wed 26 May - Wed 26 May
Shepparton VIC  
Thu 27 May - Thu 27 May
Wagga Wagga NSW  
Fri 28 May - Fri 28 May
Sydney NSW  
Sat 29 May - Sat 29 May
Newcastle NSW  
Sun 30 May - Sun 30 May
Port Macquarie NSW  
Mon 31 May - Mon 31 May
Glen Innes NSW  
Tue 1 Jun - Tue 1 Jun

Prebookings and booking fee essential visit my website for more details Www...
more info

Moree NSW  
Wed 2 Jun - Wed 2 Jun
Toowoomba QLD  
Thu 3 Jun - Thu 3 Jun

Availablity: 2pm-7pm only 

Advanced bookings and deposit essential 

Brisbane QLD  
Fri 4 Jun - Mon 7 Jun
Gold Coast QLD  
Fri 4 Jun - Mon 7 Jun
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/emmajane
Verified by Realbabes

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over