< Go back

Emma Jane Brisbane QLD

 0408 013 641
 0408 013 641
 0408 013 641

Curvy Touring Milf

 

Currently touring in Darwin (NT)

Thu 14 January - Mon 18 January
More info on tour page

See all my other tours

About me

Let’s cut to the chase because I bet you are eager to get to my phone number...

I’m a curvy, sun-kissed blonde, but I’m not what people usually expect.
 You wouldn’t be able to pick me out of a “spot the escort” lineup, and that’s exactly how I like it. 

On the outside or in public, no one would know... Except you.


 Once we close the door behind us, you will be left with no doubt that I absolutely love what I do. Like yourself, I crave touch, mutual pleasure and the chance to explore with someone new. 

Let’s light up (or steam up) the room! Together, we will find the confidence you haven’t felt in years. Then let’s head out for a bite to eat and whisper naughty things to each other.
 The waitress will be left wondering how and what it takes to create such a spark. 

But you won’t have to wonder for much longer.

RATES

30 Minutes $300
 1 hour $450
 1.5 Hours $650
 2 Hours $800
 3 hrs $1000
 Overnight $3000


BOOKING INFORMATION

Please note: In order to secure a booking, you must place a non-refundable booking fee
 of $100 per hour ($200 for couples). This is deducted from the full cost of the booking. 

When you contact me I need the following details:
 Your Location/City e.g. Sydney, Bathurst, Hobart - I travel a lot! 
 The date, time and duration of the booking. 
 Specific services you are looking for - GFE isn’t enough, tell me what you like! 
 How you will pay the (Pre-)Booking Fee. 


 By making contact with me you agree to abide by the following booking protocol.
 You will include all essential information regarding the booking. 
 You will pay a booking fee prior to the date to secure our time together. 
 To provide any further information I ask for swiftly and without objection.
 To follow any instructions I give you in regards to organizing our date.
 To pay the Booking fee promptly via Beem It, Smart ATM, Osko or Bank Transfer*
 * Bank transfer is only available for advanced bookings.

If you do not follow the booking protocol, I reserve the right to decline or cancel our date.

My Availability

TODAY By appointment
TOMORROW By appointment
TUE 19 JAN By appointment
WED 20 JAN By appointment
THU 21 JAN By appointment
FRI 22 JAN By appointment
SAT 23 JAN By appointment
 0408 013 641

 

My upcoming tours

Darwin NT  
Thu 14 Jan - Mon 18 Jan

14th 2pm-10pm

15th-16th 8am-10pm

17th 8am-10pm

18th 8am - 10am

Perth WA  
Tue 19 Jan - Tue 19 Jan


19th 9pm only 1 hr

Albany WA  
Wed 20 Jan - Fri 22 Jan

20th 2pm-10pm

21st 8am-10pm

22nd 8am-10am

Bunbury WA  
Fri 22 Jan - Sun 24 Jan

22nd 2pm - 10pm

23rd 8pm-10pm

24th 8am-10am

Perth WA  
Sun 24 Jan - Sun 31 Jan

24th 2pm - 10pm

25th - 31st 8am - 10pm

Hobart TAS  
Tue 2 Feb - Wed 3 Feb

2nd 2pm - 10pm

3rd 8am - 10am

Launceston TAS  
Thu 4 Feb - Sat 6 Feb

4th 2pm - 10pm

5th 8am - 10pm

6th 8am - 10am

Devonport TAS  
Sun 7 Feb - Mon 8 Feb

7th 2pm - 10pm

8th 8am - 10am

Burnie TAS  
Tue 9 Feb - Wed 10 Feb

9th 2pm - 10pm

10th 8am - 10am

Moree NSW  
Tue 16 Feb - Wed 17 Feb

16th 2pm - 10pm

17th 8am - 10am

Narrabri NSW  
Wed 17 Feb - Thu 18 Feb

17th 2pm - 10pm

18th 8am - 10am

Dubbo NSW  
Thu 18 Feb - Sat 20 Feb

18th 2pm - 10pm

19th 8am - 10pm

20th 8am - 10am

Griffith NSW  
Sun 21 Feb - Mon 22 Feb

21st 2pm - 10pm

22nd 8am - 10am

Mildura VIC  
Tue 23 Feb - Thu 25 Feb

23rd 2pm - 10pm

24th 8am - 10pm

25th 8am - 10am

Swan Hill VIC  
Fri 26 Feb - Fri 26 Feb

26th 2pm - 10pm

Melbourne VIC  
Sat 27 Feb - Mon 1 Mar

27th 2pm - 10pm

28th - 30th 8am - 10pm

1st 8am - 10am

Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/emmajane
Verified by Realbabes

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over