< Go back

Brisbane Escorts Grace Gianatti Brisbane City QLD

 0481 701 950
 0481 701 950
 0481 701 950

Thick thighs, pretty eyes…

 

Currently touring in Brisbane (QLD)

Fri 14 January - Thu 24 February
More info on tour page

See all my other tours

About me

Where curves and bust meet…

The woman you desire… She’s playful, fun and adventurous. She lets her hair down, doesn’t take life to seriously and knows how to enjoy every moments of life. Experience these qualities and more while enjoying a play date or more intimate arrangement with myself.

 My curves… to be put simply are some of the best you’ll come by. With my natural double GG bust, small waist and thick thighs will ensure every touch and every inch of me will be the sweetest indulgent that will have you hooked by the very first taste. 

Every moment spent with me will have you stepping into a erotic, sensual and pleasurable state ensuring all your desires will be met. My natural skills and confident nature I posses will have you begging for more. 

Along with my playful energy, my dangerously addictive curves and my passionate & seductive character our time together will be the most intimate and memorable of all.

 

My Stats

Age group:25 - 29
Ethnicity:Aussie
Hair color:Blonde
Hair length:Medium
Body type:Curvy
Bust size:Extra large
Length:Tall (177cm - 184cm)
sex goddess natural boobs big booty anal ok covid vaccinated lingerie high heels classy touring escort french kissing 
 
 0481 701 950

Contact me for

  •  Incalls or Outcalls
  •  GFE bookings
  •  PSE or Very naughty bookings
  •  Extended or Overnight bookings
  •  Bookings for couples
  •  Bookings for disabled people
  •  Bookings with other SW
  •  Fly Me To You
 

My upcoming tours

Brisbane QLD  
Fri 14 Jan - Thu 24 Feb

Limited availability. Pre bookings essential. 

Sydney NSW  
Fri 25 Feb - Mon 28 Feb

Limited availability. Pre bookings essential. 

Melbourne VIC  
Fri 25 Mar - Mon 28 Mar

Limited availability. Pre bookings essential. 

Adelaide SA  
Fri 8 Apr - Mon 11 Apr

Limited availability. Pre bookings essential. 

Cairns QLD  
Fri 22 Apr - Mon 25 Apr

Limited availability. Pre bookings essential. 

Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/gg
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: January 2022
My last profile update: 14 January 2022

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over