< Go back

Sydney Escorts Miss Rose Mona Vale NSW

 0418 607 458
 0418 607 458
 0418 607 458

Touring, hot and sexy, post op trans woman, let me indulge you.

 

Currently touring in Coffs Harbour (NSW)

Thu 29 October - Sat 31 October

See all my other tours

About me

Sweet  Miss Rose, a rare post op T-girl you won't forget.

Welcome to my world ladies, gentlemen and everyone in between. 

I’m a rare and exotic trans woman as I am both deliciously feminine and a post-operative sensation.

Let me be a momentary escape from your busy life, an erotic interlude in your day. Melt into me as I guide you into my sensuous realm of pleasure. I have the maturity to be able to sense your deepest desires and fantasies, and the ability to skillfully tease them out of you. I’m well versed in the art of tease, and love to plunge into the lust that overwhelms us when we meet.

I am a slim, elegant woman with a beautifully smooth and toned body. My day to day style is very sweet sexy girl next door, although I have some naughty outfits for role-plays and fantasies available on special request. I relish the opportunity to cater my services to your individual taste, whether you like it a little more pornstar, a little more girlfriend, or a little more sensual dominant – I’m your girl!

I welcome people of all backgrounds and genders to get in contact. Please feel free to send me an enquiry with your desired booking time, location and services and I will be delighted to assist you.

The pleasure is all mine,

Miss Rose xx

Services: Escort, Couples, BDSM, Submissive, sex parties.

More information on my website tsrose.com.au

Contact Miss Rose: SMS Preferred

-A nice naughty message

-your name

-approx location (Miss Rose tours a lot)

-services required

-how long and when you want to have fun for

-any other relevant information or questions

Sms 0418607458 or tsMissRose@gmail.com

SWA license no 12247XE

Late night and overnight bookings to be made before 9.00pm.


Specials:
this trip only, make a 1,5 hour booking or longer

And you can take me on an 2 hour  dinner date.

12 hour over night with a dinner date,  $900

Beem it: @sweetilserose

Also take payment by card


Prices


in callout call
30 min$200$250
45 min$250$300
1 hr$300$350
1.5 hr$450$450
2 hr$600$600

12 hr overnight with

dinner and 6 hr beauty sleep

Bdsm Services 

-30 min basic pegging and bondage $250

-45 min pegging bondage and a bit of flogging $325

-1h pegging bondage flogging and or paddling $400 

-1.5 h tailored to your needs $600

-2h tailored to you needs $750

Other times and services on request.

$1500

$1500


My Availability

TODAY All day
TOMORROW All day
SUN 01 NOV All day
MON 02 NOV All day
TUE 03 NOV All day
WED 04 NOV All day
THU 05 NOV All day
 0418 607 458

 

My upcoming tours

Coffs Harbour NSW  
Thu 29 Oct - Sat 31 Oct
Byron Bay NSW  
Sun 1 Nov - Tue 3 Nov
Brisbane QLD  
Wed 4 Nov - Fri 6 Nov
Noosa Heads QLD  
Sat 7 Nov - Sun 8 Nov
Bundaberg QLD  
Mon 9 Nov - Wed 11 Nov
Rockhampton QLD  
Thu 12 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
Mackay QLD  
Sun 15 Nov - Tue 17 Nov
Townsville QLD  
Wed 18 Nov - Fri 20 Nov
Cairns QLD  
Sat 21 Nov - Mon 23 Nov
Port Douglas QLD  
Tue 24 Nov - Thu 26 Nov
Cairns QLD  
Sun 29 Nov - Tue 1 Dec
Airlie Beach QLD  
Wed 2 Dec - Fri 4 Dec
Mackay QLD  
Sat 5 Dec - Sun 6 Dec
Gladstone QLD  
Mon 7 Dec - Wed 9 Dec
Gympie QLD  
Thu 10 Dec - Fri 11 Dec
Mooloolaba QLD  
Sat 12 Dec - Mon 14 Dec
Brisbane QLD  
Thu 17 Dec - Sat 19 Dec
Port Macquarie NSW  
Sun 20 Dec - Mon 21 Dec
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/sweetrose
Verified by Realbabes

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over