< Go back

MEGAN XOX Canberra ACT

Fun, flirty, beautiful and GENUINE.

 0401 388 280
I accept phone calls & SMS
 0401 388 280
I accept phone calls & SMS
 0401 388 280
I accept phone calls & SMS

Fun, flirty, beautiful and GENUINE.

 
 

View my upcoming tours

About me

MEGANXOX.COM

When you decide to spend time with me, you are looking for a GENUINE and memorable experience.

Whether it’s a few hours rolling between the sheets, some flirty drinks followed by a night cap or an intimate dinner leading to a passionate adventure…my desire is to immerse myself in you and the time we spend together. 

I want to get to know and enjoy you, so my interest in you is always sincere. 

Everything you need to know before making contact can be found on my personal website meganxox.com


MY PHOTOS WERE TAKEN APRIL 2024 AND ACCURATELY REPRESENT HOW I PRESENT IN PERSON. 

The overall feedback from my lovers is that I am more attractive in person.

I find this compliment best describes what you will discover yourself when we meet : better to be pleasantly surprised than disappointed.


 

My Stats

Age group:35 - 39
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Hair color:Brunette
Hair length:Medium
Body type:Curvy
Bust size:Busty
Length:Tall (177cm - 184cm)
high end rates only fair skin sensual experience 
 

My rates

 Incall
1 hour$600
Anal on me included.
1.5 hours$900
Anal on me included.
2 hours$1,100
Anal on me included.
2.5 hours$1,300
Anal on me included.
3 hours$1,400
1 hour social and 2 hours night cap
4 hours$1,500
2 hours dinner + 2 hours private
5 hours$1,600
2.5 hours dinner + 2.5 hours private
 

My Availability

TODAY 10:00 - 21:00
TOMORROW 10:00 - 21:00
TUE 16 JUL 10:00 - 21:00
WED 17 JUL 10:00 - 21:00
THU 18 JUL 10:00 - 21:00
FRI 19 JUL 10:00 - 21:00
SAT 20 JUL 10:00 - 21:00
 
 0401 388 280

Contact me for

  •  Incalls or Outcalls
  •  GFE bookings
 

My upcoming tours

Brisbane QLD  
Wed 24 Jul - Thu 25 Jul
Byron Bay NSW  
Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul
Coffs Harbour NSW  
Sun 28 Jul - Mon 29 Jul
Port Macquarie NSW  
Tue 30 Jul - Tue 30 Jul
Newcastle NSW  
Wed 31 Jul - Thu 1 Aug
Bathurst NSW  
Fri 2 Aug - Fri 2 Aug
Orange NSW  
Sat 3 Aug - Sat 3 Aug
Wagga Wagga NSW  
Sun 4 Aug - Mon 5 Aug
Albury NSW  
Tue 6 Aug - Wed 7 Aug
Bendigo VIC  
Thu 8 Aug - Thu 8 Aug
Geelong VIC  
Fri 9 Aug - Fri 9 Aug
Adelaide SA  
Mon 26 Aug - Mon 26 Aug
Melbourne VIC  
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug
Launceston TAS  
Thu 29 Aug - Thu 29 Aug
Devonport TAS  
Fri 30 Aug - Fri 30 Aug
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/meganjamesaustralia
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: February 2019
My last profile update: 1 July 2024

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over