< Go back

MEGAN JAMES Canberra ACT

 0432 400 544
 0432 400 544
 0432 400 544

BEAUTIFUL, AUTHENTIC, MISCHIEVOUS...

 

View my upcoming tours

About me

FULL RATE AND SERVICE INFO CAN BE FOUND ON MY PERSONAL WEBSITE.

Hi, I'm Megan

Thanks for stopping by.

To make a situation like this exceptional, you need to feel relaxed, welcomed, wanted and EXCITED...all of which I am talented enough to offer when you make the choice to spend time with me.

 
Feminine but toned curves, huge but perky breasts, soft soft skin, defined legs for days, soft caramel blonde hair and a beautiful face is what I'm packaged in. 

Once unwrapped, I'm also sensual, sexy, seductive, horny, addictive and totally up for us to have an explosively good time that leaves us both wet, breathless, smiling and happy for the rest of the day! 

I look forward to seeing you soon for an honest connection and a genuinely hot time that we BOTH really enjoy. 

Big kisses, Megan xxx

Please note - I don't offer unprotected sex (vaginal OR anal).

——————————————————


PLEASE BE AWARE - I experience a genuinely wonderful and consistent success in regards to receiving great bookings with fantastic guys (who also respectfully pay deposits).

This means I have the rare luxury of being able to turn down any booking I please and block numbers at will - which I exercise on a daily basis.

Messaging/calling me with ‘hey’ ‘you available’ ‘location’ ‘what are your rates’, dick pics, wanting a booking 'now', trying to negotiate rates etc etc, will simply get no reply and your number blocked.

So..if you don’t end up getting a reply from me and you can no longer get through by calling, you know you have been blocked and I suggest you look elsewhere for a booking.


 

My Stats

Age group:30 - 34
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Hair color:Blonde
Hair length:Medium
Body type:Curvy
Bust size:Busty
Length:Tall (177cm - 184cm)
fair skin sensual experience 
 

My Availability

TODAY 10:00 - 21:00
TOMORROW 10:00 - 21:00
SAT 29 JAN 10:00 - 21:00
SUN 30 JAN 10:00 - 21:00
MON 31 JAN 10:00 - 21:00
TUE 01 FEB 10:00 - 21:00
WED 02 FEB 10:00 - 21:00
 0432 400 544

Contact me for

  •  Incalls or Outcalls
  •  GFE bookings
  •  PSE or Very naughty bookings
  •  Fantasy / Roleplay / Kinky fetishes
  •  Extended or Overnight bookings
 

My upcoming tours

Swan Hill VIC  
Fri 28 Jan - Sat 29 Jan
Echuca VIC  
Sun 30 Jan - Sun 30 Jan
Albury NSW  
Mon 31 Jan - Mon 31 Jan
Wagga Wagga NSW  
Tue 1 Feb - Tue 1 Feb
Forbes NSW  
Wed 2 Feb - Wed 2 Feb
Parkes NSW  
Thu 3 Feb - Thu 3 Feb
Bathurst NSW  
Fri 4 Feb - Fri 4 Feb
Townsville QLD  
Mon 7 Feb - Mon 7 Feb
Mackay QLD  
Tue 8 Feb - Tue 8 Feb
Rockhampton QLD  
Wed 9 Feb - Wed 9 Feb
Roma QLD  
Thu 10 Feb - Sat 12 Feb
Brisbane QLD  
Mon 14 Feb - Tue 15 Feb
Newcastle NSW  
Thu 17 Feb - Thu 17 Feb
Canberra ACT  
Mon 21 Feb - Fri 25 Feb
Find me easily with this short link:
realbabes.com.au/meganjamesaustralia
Verified by Realbabes
I am on Realbabes since: February 2019
My last profile update: 29 December 2021

My photos

this site is restricted to persons 18 years and over